In accordance with the Department's Regulations and the Statute of the Sapienza University of Rome, the Governance of the Department of Physics is constituted by the following bodies: Director, Department Board and Department Council.
Other bodies that are present are: the Didactic Area Council, the RAD, the Committees, the Referents, the Laboratory Managers and the Library Director.


L' Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma