Students

 

XXIX Cycle (prorogation)
 
First name/ last name E-mail address University & Survisor
Iara Tosta e Melo iara.tosta.melo@gmail.com Sapienza - Prof. R. Capuzzo Dolcetta
 

XXX Cycle
 
First name /Last name E-mail address University & Survisor
Adriano Baldeschi adriano.baldeschi@uniroma1.it INAF - Prof. Sergio Molinari
Giovanni Cabass giovanni.cabass@uniroma1.it Sapienza - Prof.  Alessandro Melchiorri
Claudio Casentini claudio.casentini@uniroma1.it Tor Vergata - Prof. Viviana Fafone
Alessandro Di Marco alessandro.dimarco@uniroma1.it Tor Vergata - Prof. Nicola Vittorio 
Mattia Mancini mattia.mancini@uniroma.it INAF - Prof. Raffaella Schneider
Edwige Pezzulli edwige.pezzulli@uniroma1.it Sapienza - Prof. Raffaella Schneider
Ornella Jiuliana Piccinni ornellajuliana.piccinni@uniroma1.it Sapienza- Prof. Sergio Frasca
Luis Diego Pinto luisdiego.pinto@uniroma1.it Sapienza - Prof. R. Capuzzo Dolcetta
Mohammad Sanatifar mohammad.sanatifar@uniroma1.it  Sapienza - Prof. R. Capuzzo Dolcetta
Roberto Serafinelli roberto.serafinelli@uniroma1.it Tor Vergata - Prof. Fausto Vagnetti
Giustina Vietri giustina.vietri@uniroma1.it INAF - Prof. Fabrizio Fiore

XXXI Cycle

First name/last name e-mail address University & Supervisor
Stefano Ascenzi stefanoascenzi@students.uniroma2.eu  Tor Vergata
Manuela Bischetti manuela.bischetti@gmail.com  
Rocco D'Agostino rocco_dag@hotmail.it  
Matteo D'Andrea matteo.dandrea@students.uniroma2.eu  
Anna Galiano anna.galiano@students.uniroma2.eu  
Daniele Galuzzo daniele.galuzzo@gmail.com  
Michele Ginolfi micheleginolfi@gmail.com  
Arpine Kozmanyan arpine.kozmanyan@students.uniroma2.eu  
Mija Lovric mij.lovric@students.uniroma2.eu  
Davide Magurno davide.magurno@students.uniroma2.eu  
Francesca Marchi francesca.marchi@students.uniroma2.eu  
Simone Mastrogiovanni simone.mastrogiovanni@roma1.infn.it  
Sara Rastello sara.rastello@studio.unibo.it  


 XXXII Cycle
 
First name/last Name e-mail address  Institution & Supervisor
Liu Ang liuang@mail.bnu.edu-cn INAF
Anna Silvia Baldi annasilvia.baldi@uniroma1.it Tor Vergata
 Stefano Carletta stefano.carletta@uniroma1.it Sapienza
Raffaele Stefano Cattolico stefano.cattolico@uniroma1.it Sapienza - Prof. R. Capuzzo Dolcetta
Fabio Columbro columbro.1485337@studenti.uniroma1.it Sapienza - Prof. Paolo de Bernardis
Nazanin Davari nazanin.davari@uniroma1.it Sapienza - Prof. R. Capuzzo Dolcetta
Alessio Marino akaokami@hotmail.it INAF
Fabrizio Renzi w8inthedawn@hotmail.it Sapienza
Valerio Roscani valerio.roscani91@gmail.com Tor Vergata 
Pietro Scarica pietro.scarica@iaps.inaf.it Tor Vergata
Marianna Torelli marianna.torelli@uniroma1.it Tor Vergata
Andrea Travascio andrea.travascio@oa-roma.inaf.it INAF
Giorgio Viavattene giorgio.viavattene92@gmail.com Tor Vergata