Phd

Phd in Astronomy, Astrophysics and Space Science

  recent scientific  papers CV
Angela Bazzano  
Francesco Berrili francesco.berrilli@roma2.infn.it
Giuseppe Bono giuseppe.bono@roma2.infn.it
Roberto Buonanno buonanno@mporzio.astro.it
Roberto Capuzzo Dolcetta  
Paolo de Bernardis paolo.debernardis@roma1.infn.it
Giancarlo De Gasperis giancarlo.degasperis@roma2.infn.it
Dario Del Moro dario.delmoro@roma2.infn.it
Viviana Fafone viviana.fafone@roma2.infn.it
Valeria Ferrari valeria.ferrari@roma1.infn.it
Emanuele Giallongo giallo@oa-roma.inaf.it
Silvia Masi      
Pasquale Mazzotta pasquale.mazzotta@roma2.infn.it
Alessandro Melchiorri alessandro.melchiorri@roma1.infn.it
Marco Merafina marco.merafina@roma1.infn.it
Giuseppe Piccioni      
Piero Rapagnani piero.rapagnani@roma1.infn.it
Oscar Straniero straniero@astrte.te.astro.it
Paolo Teofilatto      
Nicola Vittorio vittorio@fisica.uniroma2.it